Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Keifyb - Omg, have you heard this? - OUT NOW!

Omg, have you heard this? Well, you haven't heard any thing till you've heard this.
This album is an enlightening array of simple yet complex, psychedelic, electronic twists and turns. Engaging yet unintrusive to take your mind on a magical journey.
For anyone looking to relax and stimulate the senses or dancing till you drop, this album caters for all.

Track List:
  • 1. Sign Dancing
  • 2. Please Dont Bite Me
  • 3. Cruzing Into Reality
  • 4. The Almighty Space Box
  • 5. Raggamuff
  • 6. Skys At Night
  • 7. Tegleg Groove
  • 8. Pure Delight
  • 9. Please Kick Your Own Face In
  • 10. Almost Income Based
  • 11. Tesco Value Shizz Disco
  • 12. Plop In My I
  • 13. The Joy Of Mustard
  • 14. Great Freckle
  • 15. Something Not Quite Right Ere
  • 16. Unkink
  • 17. To Stay At Home

Available in all good digital stores, including:

.....and many more.

Please Don't Bite Me - Preview

More info coming soon to
For many other Keifyb tunes visit
Also don't forget you can DOWNLOAD FREE KEIFYB MUSIC off this post -

No comments:

Post a Comment