Tuesday 28 September 2010

Shadow Dancing a short video piece about movement and light

Started uploading some old video pieces, here's the first 'Shadow Dancing' made in 1999 enjoy :o)

Friday 24 September 2010

New Mr Bear Album - No Sleep Till Bleep

New Mr Bear Album Out Now!!!!

Available here at The Mr Bear Store as a phyical cd for $12.99 or as digial mp3's for £0.99 per track or a bargin price of $9.99 for the album.

It must be said that 'No Sleep Till Bleep' has an amazing cover that is as if Kraftwerk and Mr.Scruff was to have a baby, it would look like this. It is a supurb album that will have you moving and groovin your ass off.

15 tracks, including

  • Amber
  • Bigdigger
  • Blocky One Two Three
  • Communication
  • Crikey Mick!
  • Kendama Dub