Friday, 2 October 2009

Hardcoreyoutube - Yeswecan OUT NOW!

New Release!

Hardcoreyoutube - yeswecan

Experimental, Hardcore, Electronica

Hardcore youtube is an internet / e-mail based electronic / experimental music collaboration between a number of artists.

Yeswecan is their first release on Tegleg Records.

Hardcoreyoutube - Yeswecan

Track List:

  • 1. Free Myspace Yahoo Msn Aol

  • 2. Funny Market Evolution

  • 3. Obama Space Robot

  • 4. Twitter Is Shit

  • 5. Sonyericssonsamsungu600iphone3gfixfixnokia6300

  • 6. Searchqwindowshelpieutf-8oeutf-8atrlsorgmozillaen-GBfficialclientfirefox-a

  • 7. Microsoft Mutilation Apple deathwish

  • 8. BBC MPs Expenses Violent Police

Download from:


  1. hardcore electronics!
    get some of this down yer

  2. It{He} tried to not show weariness, but the soldier in a chain armour on its{his} shoulder obviously became more hard with each step.
    - Absolutely beside. Somewhere here behind this ship. In general, absolutely close.
    With this doubtful consolation they have continued the way among the ships laying on the ground

  3. Samiy prodvinutiy poisk- Gogle!

  4. Neeee.... Yandex rulit! Tol'ko v Yandex Super-vidacha!

  5. Знакомства для секса + фото
    Знакомства для секса + фото